A Dream Within A Dream

A Dream Within A Dream watermarked

I need to apologize for my lack of publishing. Okay, now that that’s out of the way, I can get down to business, which means uploading more beautiful photos for you to gaze at!

I took this one as part of an assignment to interpret some of Edgar Allan Poe’s short stories and poems. It’s based off of “A Dream Within A Dream,” although rather loosely. Still, I really love this image. It makes time just pause for a moment, hanging in the air like a pendulum.

Also, if you didn’t notice, in the lower right hand corner of this image is my new watermark! I now will be watermarking all of my photos. I’ll do my best to keep them as inconspicuous as possible, but as their purpose is to label the photographs mine, they will still likely be noticeable.

A reminder that all photos posted on this blog are under my copyright! If you would like to purchase a photo from me or use one for non-profit purposes, please feel free to contact me. I do get notifications from wordpress on my phone, and will do my best to respond ASAP.

What do you think?

